RU EN Your city: Choose
City selection:
Site currency:

FALL-WINTER 20/21



LEO ROSE

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

According to forecasts, the leopard print will not stop shining for a long time in the fashionable skyline. This season it will be especially bright, combined with red and other contrasting colors. In terms of brightness, leopards are comparable to chili peppers in a dish - so self-sufficient that other spices require a minimum. The whole capsule is saturated with love, and the inscriptions on the jackets and other elements of the capsule indicate this.

Go to the collection

PINK BLOOM

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

Polka dot fabrics in different eras were interpreted in their own way: pin-up of the 50s, crazy psychedelics of the 60s or sports 80s. This season, the polka dot print in every possible way gets rid of the frivolous motifs of the past and turns into a new classic thanks to the combination of black and white. Pink muffles the severity of contrast. Stylish and functional hats and mittens will warm the child in the harsh winter season.

Go to the collection

PIED D’POULE

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

Elegant and sophisticated capsule, made in black and white, surprises with many options for this classic contrast. Everyone will find something for themselves - some in basic clothes, some in additional details in the form of accessories. Everyone will be able to create their own image, regardless of location and season. Beautiful vintage collars and peplum dresses, bows and ruffles - a real girl’s paradise.

Go to the collection

PEONY

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

This capsule was designed specifically for our youngest fashionistas. Bright and catchy floral print is the main accent of the PEONY line. Elegant dresses allow any girl to feel like a princess, and stylish casual sets will contribute to the rapid transformation of a fashionista.

Go to the collection

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

In the capsule «ALICE IN WONDERLAND» everyone will find for themselves what they want to complement their wardrobe. Bright, fairy-tale elements that decorate the images will take you from gray everyday life to the world of magic, and STEFANIA will help you follow fashion and, of course, the white rabbit.

Go to the collection

PEONY PINK

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

The pluralism of prints, colors and shapes is bewitching, as if the garden blooms again in the STEFANIA gardens. Despite the craze for leopard prints, it is worth paying attention to another animalistic design. In the new collections, another pattern dominates, which is undeservedly overlooked - the zebra.

Go to the collection

PINK ROCK

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Rock, brutal and loud, combined with pastel pink, gives rise to a unique harmony, like yin and yang. A minimalistic capsule filled with sports images for dynamic girls. Hoodies with zippers, dresses and tunics with a hood go well with other elements of the line. Geometric elements add clarity and sharpness, all in the style of Rock.

Go to the collection

PLAY TIME

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Time is the most valuable resource in our days. Let your child spend it effortlessly. The PLAY TIME capsule is filled with juicy neon colors, which, combined with contrasting black, does not merge with the crowd, and helps to always be in sight. Dresses and skirts in the sport chic style becomes a part of the basic wardrobe of any fashionistas.

Go to the collection

PUNK GIRL

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Bright neon pink color will not allow you to get lost in the crowd. That is exactly what you need during the period, when the city is dressed fully gray. Punk culture has always reflected the mood of young people, and our PUNK GIRL capsule reflects all the trends of the upcoming fall-winter 2020/2021 season. Rebel leather jackets are perfect for jeans and longsliva from the same capsule.

Go to the collection

ROCK&LOVE

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Grunge, Rock and customised leopard - distinguishes the ROCK & LOVE capsule from others in the STEFANIA fall-winter collection. Elements in the style of sports casual are perfectly combined with each other and can form the basis of the autumn wardrobe. This style has not left the images of street style fashionistas for many years.

Go to the collection

LITTLE DANDY

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

Dandies are guys, who monitor the aesthetics of appearance and behavior. The LITTLE DANDY capsule is designed to instill a sense of style from an early age. Horizontal stripes, ties and polos are what you need to create a gentlemanly image, and the sophistication of fabrics will support the aristocracy of the created role.

Go to the collection

LEOPARD

  • Age: 2-7 years
  • Growth: 92-122 cm

Leopard is the most graceful inhabitant of the savannah. Sportsuits from the capsule will support the boys in sporting achievements, and bright prints will not be unnoticed. In autumn, the look will be complemented by a stylish bomber jacket, and Alaska warms you in the cold.

Go to the collection

NEON BOYS

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Logomania is storming the catwalks of fashion houses few seasons in a row. It has reached us as well. The STFN capsule for boys is characterized by daring colors and shapes. The whole concept of the capsule can be described as a sport casual. Shirts are complemented by semi-sporting longsleeves, and joggers can be replaced with jeans.

Go to the collection

NINJA

  • Age: 7-16 years
  • Growth: 122-170 cm

Japan is getting more and more popular. It is not surprising, because it combines conciseness, simplicity and at the same time - greatness and grace. Ninja - the first association with the land of the rising sun. The NINJA capsule was created for guys who are strong in spirit and courageous in their desire for self-expression.

Go to the collection

RU EN Ваш город: Выбрать
Выбор города:
Валюта сайта:

ОСЕНЬ-ЗИМА 2020



Leo Rose

  • Возраст: 2–7 лет
  • Рост: 92–122 см

В этом сезоне он будет особенно ярким, в сочетании с красным и другими контрастными цветами. По степени яркости восприятия леопард сравним с перцем чили в блюде - настолько самодостаточно, что других специй требуется минимум. Вся капсула пропитана любовью, а надписи на куртках и других элементах капсулы, свидетельствуют именно об этом.

Перейти в коллекцию

PINK BLOOM

  • Возраст: 2–7 лет
  • Рост: 92–122 см

Горох в разные эпохи интерпретировался по своему: pin-up 50-х, безумная психоделика 60-х или спортивные 80-е. В этом сезоне принт в горох всячески избавляется от легкомысленных мотивов прошлого и превращается в новую классику благодаря сочетанию черного и белого. Розовый приглушает строгость контраста. Стильные и функциональные шапки и варежки согреют малышку в сезон суровой зимы.

Перейти в коллекцию

PIED D’POULE

  • Возраст: 2–7 лет
  • Рост: 92–122 см

Элегантная и утонченная капсула, выполненная в черно-белых цветах, удивляет множеством вариантов этого классического контраста. Каждый найдет что-то для себя - кто в основ¬ной одежде, кто в дополнительных деталях в виде аксессуаров. Каждый сможет создать свой образ вне зависимости от места и сезона. Красивейшие винтажные воротники и платья-баски, банты и оборки – настоящий девичий рай.

Перейти в коллекцию

PEONY

  • Возраст: 2–7 лет
  • Рост: 92–122 см

Эта капсула была разработана дизайнерами специально для наших самых юных модниц. Яркий и запоминающийся цветочный принт – главный акцент линейки PEONY. Нарядные платья позволят любой девочке чувствовать себе принцессой, а стильные кежуал комплекты поспособствуют быстрому перевоплощению модницы.

Перейти в коллекцию

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

В капсуле «АЛИСА В СТРАНЕ ЧУДЕС» каждая найдет для себя то, чем захочет дополнить свой гардероб. Яркие, сказочные элементы, которыми декорированы образы унесут вас от серых будней в мир волшебства, а STEFANIA поможет тебе следовать за модой и, конечно, белым кроликом.

Перейти в коллекцию

PEONY PINK

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Плюрализм принтов, цветов и форм завораживает, будто в садах STEFANIA снова цветет сад. Несмотря на повальное увлечение леопардовыми принтами, стоит обратить внимание на другой анималистичный рисунок. в новых коллекциях доминирует и другой рисунок, который незаслуженно упускают из виду, – зебра.

Перейти в коллекцию

PINK ROCK

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Рок, брутальный и громкий, в сочетании с пастельным розовым, рождает неповторимую гармонию, словно инь и ян. Минималистичная капсула, наполненная спортивными образами, для динамичных девчонок. Худи на молнии, платья и туники с капюшоном отлично сочетаются с другими элементами линейки. Геометричные элементы добавляют четкости и резкости.

Перейти в коллекцию

PLAY TIME

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Время – самый ценный ресурс. Позвольте вашему чаду провести его играюче. Капсула PLAY TIME наполнена сочными неоновыми цветами, что в сочетании с контрастным черным, не дает слиться с толпой, и помогает всегда быть на виду. Платья и юбки в стиле спорт шик уже давно стали основой базового гардероба любой модницы.

Перейти в коллекцию

PUNK GIRL

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Яркий неоновый розовый цвет не позволит затеряться в толпе, то, что нужно в период, когда город облачается в серость. Панк культура всегда отражала настроения молодежи, так и наша капсула PUNK GIRL отражает все тренды грядущего сезона осень-зима 2020/2021. Бунтарская кожаная косуха отлично подойдет к джинсам и лонгсливу из этой же капсулы.

Перейти в коллекцию

ROCK&LOVE

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Гранж, Рок и нестандартный леопард - отличает капсулу ROCK&LOVE от других в коллекции осень-зима от STEFANIA. Элементы в стиле спорт-кежуал отлично сочетаются между собой и могут составить базу осеннего гардероба. Этот стиль не покидает образы street style модниц уже многие годы.

Перейти в коллекцию

LITTLE DANDY

  • Возраст: 2-7 лет
  • Рост: 92-122 см

Денди называют молодых людей, следящих за эстетикой внешнего вида и поведения. Капсула LITTLE DANDY создана прививать чувство стиля с ранних лет. Горизонтальные полоски, галстуки и поло – то, что нужно для создания джентльменского образа, а изысканность тканей поддержит аристократичность созданного амплуа.

Перейти в коллекцию

LEOPARD

  • Возраст: 2-7 лет
  • Рост: 92-122 см

Леопард – самый грациозный обитатель саванны. Спортивные костюмы из капсулы поддержат мальчиков в спортивных достижениях, а яркие принты не оставят без внимания. Осенью, образ дополнит стильный бомбер, а в холода согреют комбинезон и Аляска.

Перейти в коллекцию

NEON BOYS

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Логомания штурмует подиумы модных домов уже не первый сезон. Она настигла и нас. Капсула STFN для мальчиков отличается дерзкими цветами и формами. Всю концепцию капсулы можно описать как спорт кэжуал. Рубашки дополняются полуспортивными лонгсливами, а джоггеры можно сменять джинсами.

Перейти в коллекцию

NINJA

  • Возраст: 7–16 лет
  • Рост: 122–170 см

Япония набирает популярность многие сезоны подряд. Неудивительно, ведь он сочетает в себе лаконичность, простоту и вместе с тем – величие и грацию. Ниндзя – первая ассоциация со страной восходящего солнца. Капсула NINJA создана для парней сильных духом и смелых, в своем желании самовыражения.

Перейти в коллекцию